Happy Goji Water

Goji Berries Pictures, Images and Photos

It is Happy Friday again.

One of the things that make me so happy is reading inspirational books. Right now I am reading Greatness Guide 2 by Robin Sharma. I love his work. The book is filled with 101 insights to get you to world class! Wow! A summarization of tip 6 is:

My point is simply this: The way you do the little things says a lot about the way you do the big things.  So pay attention to the little details. Focus on the small stuff (like crazy). World class people and organizations always do. Because the little things are truly the big ones.

Such an incredibly simple and powerful tip. Start with the small things!

How about starting to do one small thing that can contribute to your best health ever? Goji berries are a small package packed with world class goodness. They are perhaps the most nutritionally rich berry fruit on the planet and tastae delicious. The support healthly hormones, vision, immune system,  brain and neurological health and the only food known to stimulate the body to produce  Human Growth Hormone naturally.

Happy Goji Water

1 handful of goji berries

2 cups of water

Soak 2 hours in room temperature water. Strain and use water as a base for your smoothies or homemade lemonade. You can add the soaked berries to the smoothie or use them for another purpose. Goji berries can also be added to herbal teas to enhance them and be the little thing that will  just make you feel the best ever. 🙂

Here is some more Goji inspiration from an earlier post.

Did you check out last week’s Happy Giveaway!

Fatma XO

3 Comments »

  1. Nancy S said

    I had a teacher in college (whom we all adored) who always said to us that anything you do is worth doing well. If you won’t do the task with your full attention and heart then don’t bother. I got it when he said that and I’ve carried that mindset with me all these years. What you offer up to the world is returned to you. Thanks for your post and the beautiful Goji berry pictures.

  2. This is such a good reminder! I was just thinking about this earlier today when I was throwing my lunch together to take with me when I go to work . My husband was carefully preparing his – slowly, adding a little touch of fruit, .a bit of lettuce, etc. And I get in such a hurry I neglect to do that, even though I would enjoy the results later.

  3. Sharanya said

    Fatma:
    Beautiful post..came to ur blof thru Neetas,I see ur a law of attraction coach,what do u do?Loved the goji info.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

