A Spring Celebration!

 

It is always such a delight to teach at my events. Today’s event took place a bit earlier due to March Break. It is never too early though for any Celebration! Here are some pictures from the event. It is the first time I post  pictures from my live events and I dedicate it to the participants who let me live my joy by helping connect them to their joy! You know who you are. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I taught about Spring Energies (being in tune with the natural rhythms of our planet), Super Spring Plan with Food and Detox Ideas and Transformational Tools to help YOU shine in all your colors!

Tulips to celebrate Spring!

The beautiful pink/green bowls

 were a discovery of my sister’s. Mwah. The participants got to take theirs home.

The Super Spring Plan to revitalize and rejuvenate!

Delicious Raspberry Ice cream with Blueberries – Mmmm 

Raw Taco Boats

Avocados and Tomatoes for the Taco Boats

and much FUN, Laughter, Connecting and LOVE!

6 Comments »

  1. Pretty sights! It must have been a lovely event. 🙂

  2. Neeta said

    That looks so beautiful Fatma, love the colors and the delicious food…..thanks for sharing this, makes me feel ready for spring too 🙂

  3. loverawfood said

    Paula – Thank you! It was wonderful. One day you must come visit!

    Neeta – Thank you too! When I was posting this I remembered your pictures. My photographic talents are nowhere as good as yours so I am glad they please your discerning eye! 🙂

    XO Fatma

  4. How beautiful, and my, how hungry I am now, both for the scrumptious-looking nibbles, and for the springtime! Here’s to continuing the celebration in everything you do….

  5. Ginny said

    Everything looks so pretty and spring like. I am sure it was a wonderful event. I would love to hear more about it.

  6. How beautiful!!!! the colors and event itself!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

