The Happy Book

The Happy Book

 

I love participating in Jamie’s Book Blogging Club. She always has fantastic ideas. The current book is “The Happy Book” by Rachel Kempster and Meg Leder. Jamie has chosen to mail out 4 books that will go around the world letting each participant write in their experience and letting us see the contributions of the other participants. I cannot wait until my book arrives in the mail! 🙂

I always choose to fill my life with happy moments. Today I feel particularly happy for putting together my event “2010 – Year of Transformation” yesterday and loving every moment of teaching and sharing with the participants. The knowledge was priceless, the food superb and the participants delighted. Today I emailed them an outline of their 2010 Plan to make this year their best year ever.  Living my purpose makes me very happy! 🙂

Wishing everyone a deeply happy day!

4 Comments »

  1. Woohoo! Sounds like you have begun the year on a magnificently happy note! I look forward to sharing the HAPPY adventure with you!

  2. Fatma, your happiness is bursting from your words ~ yay!

    Glee-ing,
    WRO

  3. jamie said

    How wonderful, Fatma! What a magical year you’re creating! I’m so glad you’re on this adventure!

  4. The “2010 Plan” sounds great! Enjoy! 😀

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

