The Joy Diet – Welcome

comfort zone Pictures, Images and Photos

I am taking part in the online book blogging club created by the highly creative and wonderful Jamie. As always Jamie sure knows how to pick the right book at the right time. I am  delighted to be blogging about the Joy Diet by Martha Beck every Friday for  the next 10 weeks.

I am particularly delighted because  a few months earlier I had decided that I want to help people connect to and live their Joy. I have created a little poster of Joy-FULL Affirmations that you will be able to download next week! Joy is the emotion with the highest vibration. What a Joy to help people live their Joy and make this world a Joy-FULL place!

As a Law of Attraction Coach I will be writing about that aspect  and as a Nutritional Consultant add to the delicious buffet of the the Joy Diet with a recipe here or there.

With experience I know that clients can get stuck in their issues and disconnect from Joy and that essential oils are one way to create a shift in vibration so I will talk more about that too.

I love how the Universe conspires with you once you are clear and the signs show up everywhere. This week I also connected with Mary Ann Lowry who is a Master Life Coach trained by Martha Beck. Joyfully she agreed to write a guest post. Yeah!

So be sure to come by and partake in this delicious experience! I look forward to reading your comments! 🙂

Next week’s post will be about the first element of the Joy Diet: Nothing! It will be interesting to see what I can write about Nothing.

P.S. Check out my new course for next week here.

13 Comments »

  1. Snap said

    Looking forward to sharing the journey with my fellow “dieters”. Nice to meet you.

  2. I look forward to following your posts. It all sounds wonderful. I do so love affirmations — I can’t wait to see your poster. On my morning walk I was thinking of joy and how vital it is that we each pledge to spread more of it. This will definitely be a lovely journey. I’ll see more of you in the weeks to come!

    {soul hugs}
    k

  3. You’ve got it goin’ on! I look forward to your affirmation poster and hearing more about your coaching too!

    Sparkly Blessings!
    Kathy C.
    http://SoulReaderBlog.blogspot.com

  4. Lisa said

    Hi there from a fellow “dieter”! I’m looking so forward to getting to know you in the coming weeks…. It sounds like you have some wonderful things on the horizon!

  5. Sweetie! Good to see you again! {Big happy hug} 😀

  6. Sherry said

    Happy to meet you on this joy journey we are experiencing with Jamie!

  7. Fatma, so nice to meet you!! You’re right, Jamie sure DOES know how to pic ’em. I’m excited to be on the journey with you…

  8. Karen said

    looking forward to dieting with my fellow joy dieters

  9. Serena said

    I was so happy to see your name on the list of ‘dieters’, Fatma! I look forward to sharing this journey with you ~ 🙂

  10. Jean said

    I can’t wait to see your poster! And future posts! this Joy-full journey is going to be spectacular!

  11. Jamie said

    Fatma, how absolutely wonderful to be sharing another journey together. I look forward to what you bring to the buffet 🙂

  12. Grammy said

    Just stopped by to say Hi! I look forward to our new adventure into Joy. Have a great week.

  13. Valli said

    I’m an LOA girl myself. It’s going to be a wonderful journey. Take care and have a great week.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

