Happy Mother’s Day!

Mothers Day Pictures, Images and Photos

My Mom leaves far away in Africa and  I do miss her. This is for my Mom and all the Moms in the world.

When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child.  Sophia Loren

Mother – that was the bank where we deposited all our hurts and worries. T. DeWitt Talmage

Being a full-time mother is one of the highest salaried jobs… since the payment is pure love. Mildred B. Vermont

If you bungle raising your children, I don’t think whatever else you do well matters very much. Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis

By and large, mothers and housewives are the only workers who do not have regular time off. They are the great vacationless class.  Anne Morrow Lindbergh, author

Here is last year’s post on Mother’s Day.

2 Comments »

  1. dawnsrays said

    Happy Mother’s Day!!
    {{hugs}} Dawn

  2. Sukaina said

    WISH YOU A HAPPY MOTHERSDAY
    You are my MUM, You are my SIS and you are my BEST FRIEND
    I LOVE YOU, I treasure your blog,
    You are a fabulous Women of the centaury
    Love
    SU

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

