Live Your Dream

 dream Pictures, Images and Photos

Whatever you can do or dream you can, begin it.
Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it. — Goethe

Do you have a Dream or many Dreams? I come from a culture that did not encourage women to have dreams, let alone BIG dreams.  Somewhere along the way my inner voice told me that my soul had a bigger purpose and my purpose was not about me. It is then that I realized that to live my dream I had to be willing to dig deep and I am digging deep. It is only when we can deal with the not so sweet stuff that we can move towards and live our Dream and in the process help others live theirs. It is only when I can transform myself from a caterpillar to a butterfly that I can lend a helping hand to others in their transformation.

Do you have a Dream that follows you around day and night? Is it your Soul talking to you?

Young Living’s beautiful blend Dream Catcher™ is an exotic formula designed to enhance the process of dreaming and visualization. The ability to hold onto your dreams – positive dreams that move you forward emotionally and spiritually – can lead to a greater ability to realize your desires and stay on the path of fulfillment. Dream Catcher also protects against negative dreams that may cloud your vision. Here is some more inspiration for living your Dream.

Martin Luther King’s I have a Dream Speech 

Susan Boyle’s I dreamed a Dream

Finish Strong

You are unique and you are here to live your Dream.

Leave a Reply

