12 Secret – Secret 11

Flowers Pictures, Images and Photos

Happy First Day of Spring! Woo hoo! Winter is officially over. I can not see any blossoms yet but it surely feels like Spring.

Today we are at the 11th Secret of the 12 Secrets.

We are talking Serenity Stealers and Burnout.

As a Wellness Consultant I see this all the time in my clients. I have also of course experienced it myself. Most strongly after the birth of my 3rd child when I was just trying to juggle too much. My 3rd child is now 9 years old. The experience really helped me to pay more attention to myself and living life with more awareness. I am healthier and stronger today. I also deeply understand how strongly imporant Mothers are as a pillar in the family and in society. Being clear of my wants helps me let go of what takes away from my Inner Peace. 

 We describe burnout as adrenal exhaustion. In my experience it is emotional stress that contributes way more to it than physical labor. A combination of both will have the greatest effect. Most people walk about not even realizing what is happening and ending up taking tranquillizers or antidepressants. It is my passion to educate people on Energy and how it effects our Vibration and ultimately what we attract to us.

The last few chapters have been great reading. If you are recognizing the symptoms while reading this  and it is really effecting who you are please do find someone to help you through this.

For now  it is Spring at last. Remember that Winter never lasts forever even if it seems like that. Spending time outdoors and getting some sunshine always get the happiness endorphins flowing. It is a great time to do some spring cleaning for mind, body, spirit and revitalizing our environment. It is time for clearing our path before we start planting our seeds. I am looking forward to doing just that.

Wishing you a bountiful and beautiful Spring. 🙂

5 Comments »

  1. As I’m reading your post, I’m feeling exhausted and ready for a nap. I think I will honor my body and take one! I did get out for a lovely walk with my dog. Self care is so important for creativity to bloom.

  2. dawnsrays said

    I am so happy that you are out there in the world helping others to regain a sense of the power that they have buried under years of conforming to the masses. You are making a huge difference in the world. I am so grateful for spring and the re-awakening of the earth. Yay!!!
    Peace~
    Dawn

  3. You have a peaceful way with words and your expression of your thoughts.

    :)C

  4. Hey there — thank for your offer to help. I’ve tried emailing you, but it doesn’t seem to work. Maybe you could contact me instead.
    Bright Blessings

  5. Jamie said

    Oh, what a beautiful picture! I just sat here gazing at it, refreshed by its beauty. Thank you.

    What wonderful work you do. Do you have any tips for adrenal exhaustion?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

