A beautiful environment

 Organization Pictures, Images and Photos

Jamie, the Wish Fairy is inspiring us to a make  great wish this week.

What do you wish to have help with?

I wish to have help with maintaining a beautiful, clean, organized environment.

 I do it on a regular basis myself and then have the in between periods of build up. What about a fairy to help with daily cleaning chores?

To be able to live my passion and purpose I have to delegate some of the things I am doing. I am so ready to delegate the cleaning. I am open to receiving all the help the Universe sends my way. 🙂

8 Comments »

  1. Sarah said

    What Fatma wishes for herself, I also wish for her!
    Here’s to delegating cleaning – I’m with you girl!!! A fairy sounds good too!!!
    Sarah

  2. Molly said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish also!~*

    May the Cleaning Fairy wing her way to you–and soon! 🙂

    Much Joy, Many Blissings~*
    Molly

  3. As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    This is a great wish and I just know it will be granted!

  4. kazari said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish also.
    You already have such a beautiful blogging environment!

  5. Genie Sea said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish also!

    May your environment be beautiful and open as you 🙂

  6. Jamie said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    You and I both know that cleaning fairy is now on his/her way. May they arrive safely and soon 🙂

  7. melba said

    as fatma wishes for herself, I wish for her as well

  8. jennlui said

    what fatma wishes for herself, so i wish for her also!!!

    eeeekkk i SO know what you mean!!! with so much going on and projects and deadlines, the cleaning always takes the back seat. scary but true.

    hee hee!!! wishing the cleaning fairy finds your door asap!!!

    peace
    xox

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

