A World of Love

 making rainbow magic Pictures, Images and Photos

Thank you to lovely Wish Fairy Jamie  for today’s wish: Who do you wish to send some Love?

I wish to send Love to:

The People of this World, each and everyone of you.

To this planet that nurtures and delights us so abundantly.

I would love to mention that I just created the outline for the new book I want to write. It is a guide for families on how to use the Law of Attraction Principles to live the Feel Good Life.  It is my mission to help people live happy, healthy lives centered in Love.  Our families and relationships can bring us the greatest joy and also much pain. I have created a survey to address what people are looking for the most. I would be delighted to receive any kind of input. You can leave them as comments or email me at fatmazaidi at gmail dot com.

Do you practice the Law of Attraction?

Do you use any rituals, principles or rules with your family?

What brings you great joy?

What are your struggles?

How old are your children?

What do they most love doing?

What brings them great joy?

What are their struggles?

13 Comments »

  1. Sarah said

    I wish for Fatma as she wishes for herself!! I love this list!! Wonderful questions all!! Sarah

  2. Judi said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and the world,so do I also wish.

    It isn’t surprising to me how many of this group are wishing for World love.
    Great picture.

  3. Pamela said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish also.

    The book you are writing sounds amazing! These are excellent questions that I will spend time thinking about. Thank you.

  4. Lisa said

    As Fatma wishes for the world, so I wish also.
    Congrats on the book progress. I have no family, so I have no input. But I do want to cheer you on!

  5. starshyne said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish also.

    And I’m wishing you joy and success with your new book. How exciting!

  6. Lissa said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish also.

    May your book be a successful way to help others live a “Feel Good Life”

  7. Oh I wish you all the best with your book. What a wonderful idea. Here is a quick response to your survey.

    Do you practice the Law of Attraction? YES

    Do you use any rituals, principles or rules with your family? YES, Each night we share with each other three things that made us happy in the day and one thing we are most grateful for.

    What brings you great joy? Sharing my life with my son, family, friends, and soul sisters. Creating and sharing.

    What are your struggles? Figuring out the controls. I’ve moved lots of mountains over the last year so I’ve overcome my struggle with money and a past unhealthy relationship that needed closure. Today I’m moving through my fat armor as I no longer need it. I’m redefining my work and realizing my dreams.

    How old are your children? 13

    What do they most love doing? Creating, playing, computers, drawing, reading and Kung Fu!

    What brings them great joy? Connecting with parents.

    What are their struggles? Not relating to other kids. He is accustom to being around adults and he is so much smarter than most kids.

  8. Molly said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and the world, so I wish also!~*

  9. kazari said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish also.
    I love the idea of the Feel Good Life : )

  10. Tabitha said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish also

  11. Genie Sea said

    As Fatma wishes for the world, so I wish for it also 🙂

    The best wishes for an abundant success in your book and all your endeavours! 🙂

  12. sema said

    As Fatma wishes for the world, so I wish for it also

  13. Elle said

    As Fatma wishes, so I wish for her.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

