A magnificent life!

The magnificence of flight Pictures, Images and Photos 

I have noticed that since the Soul Coaching group my blog format has changed. I intend to post more tips and inspiration like I used to.

Here is an affirmation by Paul Hoffman that I love. His writing beautifully reflects  what I feel.

In my dreams I see magnificence and excellence
I know this is who I AM
Every day and everyway I stay open to the call of my heart
I AM here to serve the highest good of all
All my decisions are centered in the principle of love and service
In each moment of my day I choose to be who I AM
As I live my life with enthusiasm, confidence and commitment to my purpose.

Savor each moment and have a magnificent day!

2 Comments »

  1. dawnsrays said

    Cheers!! here is to you being YOU! (That is a great affirmation, it really sets the tone for the day, thank you for sharing it with us–I think I will copy it in my journal!)

  2. Genie said

    Aweosme! You do you! Yes! 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

