Make a wish

>wish Pictures, Images and Photos

I am taking part in Jamie’s Wishcasting Wednesday for the first time.

I have a lovely wish box in which I put my wishes.

I also  love this idea of people coming together to wish for each other. So I send my wish out into a sparkly infinite Universe.

Jamie asks: What do you wish for your space?

I wish to have my very own home office. In this sacred space I create extraordinary services  that will uplift, empower and inspire countless people. There is so much beauty and inspiration here and my heart sings wherever I look.  It is clean and organized. I find whatever I need immediately. The space around me supports me to be the very best I can be so that I can be of most service to this wonderful planet

16 Comments »

  1. Lisa said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her.

    How beautiful to make your work space sacred. That’s our Fatma!

  2. jennerosity said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her.

  3. Taexalia said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her 🙂

  4. pen* said

    as fatma wishes for herself, so i wish for her also!
    how lovely you have created a wish box to collect your wishes in! 🙂

  5. As Fatma wishes for herself and her space, so I wish for her also!

  6. Molly said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and her space, so I wish also! 🙂

  7. Genie said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and her space, so I wish for her also. 🙂

    May you find your abundantly successful and fruitful workspace. 🙂

    Thank you for the wonderful comment on my blog. 🙂 Hugs!

  8. Paula - Buenos Aires said

    I love your wish, I´ll wish it for both of us! 🙂

  9. Serena said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

    I love the idea of your wish box ~ 🙂

  10. Olwyn said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. I love the wish box idea. I think I may have to do something like that.

  11. miss*R said

    I wish for you that your dreams, wishes and hopes come true! I love the dandelion puff… oh how many, many hours I spent as a child blowing them to the wind.

  12. Caroline said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her.

  13. dawnsrays said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and her new space, so I wish for her also.

    You are already such a blessing and full of radiant energy filling up the world, I can only imagine what the wonderful space can do for you! Go, Fatma, go!!

    Peace~
    Dawn

  14. Jamie said

    As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish also.

    As soon as you wished it, it was on its way.

    hugs,
    Jamie

  15. As Fatma wishes for herself, so I wish for her.

    You CAN do this. It will happen, I just know it!

  16. Dessa said

    As Fatma wishes for herself and her space, so I wish for her. So mote it be.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

