Welcoming the New Year

happy new year Pictures, Images and Photos

A very Happy New Year to all of you. 2009 adds up to the singel digit number 2. It is the year when we move from Me to We. Can you feel it? It is also the number for the Divine Feminine energy. It is the year we will see more collaboration and less competition. I am so ready for all of it.

2008 was an incredible year. It is the year

I did the Soul Coaching process twice

I conquered my fear of flying moving from I can’t stand it, get me out of here to WOW, I am doing really well!

I visited Zanzibar, my place of birth for the first time since my parents left there when I was a baby.

We celebrated my daughter’s 8th  Birthday in Central Africa’s largest Water Park. It was stunningly beautiful.

I became a Certified Law of Attraction Coach and learned how powerful the Law of Attraction principles are.

I eliminated the words I can’t and I don’t know from my vocabulary.

I attracted magnificent people into my life and I especially loved the circle of love during the Soul Coaching process in November

I express immense gratitude for this year and move forward into 2009 wanting to share and give for Universal Abundance is available to all.

My theme for 2009 is CREATIVITY. The word stands for soul expression, color, juicyness, vibrancy, love, life, fun, joy and passion. I am looking forward to being part of the Jamie’s next book club choice – The 12 Secrets of highly creative women! So much creative inspiration is flowing my way.

Thank you so very much 2008 and welcome 2009!

5 Comments »

  1. Genie said

    Happy New Year Fatma!

    You accomplished so much in 2008 Congratulations! 🙂

    May 2009 be full of soulful, colorful, vibrant, loving, lively, fun, joyous and passionate creativity!

  2. dawnsrays said

    “The year from me to we”– I love that! and yes, I really can feel it! it is unreal how I have felt the surge for all of us and how incredible it is to share it. I am so happy for all of your accomplishments last year. And visiting the place of your birth, how special is that! so great, Fatma, so great. I look forward to what 2009 has for all of us and I especially look forward to more interaction between all of us during the next book blogging–yay!!
    Peace~
    Dawn

  3. Wishing you a wonderfully positive 2009. Have fun creating!

  4. Lisa said

    Wow what a 2008, congratulations on being able to look back at such movement!
    Happy new year dear Fatma, and looking forward like Dawn to the next book blogging.

  5. You have accomplished so much this year! And I love that your theme for 2009 is creativity, can’t wait to see what you create this year. Thank you for the tender thoughts and wishes, I appreciate it and wish them all for you too.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

