I say YES to the Universe!

costantinea0811 

My friend Andrea has an exciting I say YES to the Universe campaign going on.

Saying YES to the Universe means…

  • You are saying YES to life, to happiness, to fulfillment, and possibility
  • You are ready to be open to receive what life has to offer you
  • You are ready to contribute to the lives of others and make a difference
  • The change begins within YOU and you take full responsibility for your life
  • You want to have MORE happiness, prosperity, abundance and peace in your life
  • You want to stop struggling and start living!

Andrea has put together bonuses worth over US$ 2000 if you purchase a I say YES to the Universe button. My ebook “Raw Fiesta” is one of the bonuses of her campaign. If you would love a copy just hop over and get a button to remind you to say YES to the Universe! And why not get some more buttons to surprise friends and family too? Whey you say YES to Life, Life says YES to you!

6 Comments »

  1. Genie said

    YES! Indeed 🙂

  2. What a fantastic idea! So simple and powerful and I will join the chorus and say “Yes!” too!

  3. Genie said

    You are tagged my friend 🙂

  4. I say Yes!
    Thank you for all of your inspiration.

  5. Lisa said

    I never told you, but I followed your link here and got the button. It just came today – it’s very big, very red, very fun, and a very good reminder to stay in the yes.
    Missing your voice – more blogging please xo

  6. Shemin said

    Yes! count me in…….what a great idea!

    Shemin 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

