2008 Insight Journal Retreat

journal Pictures, Images and Photos

I am really excited about my new upcoming event – 2008 Insight Journal Retreat.

If you are in Toronto and would love to take part and register, please email me at fatmazaidi at gmail.com.

 

 

2008 Insight Journal Retreat

 

I am excited to bring you my new event! 2008 has been an year of immense level of growth for me on all levels. It is the year with an energy of the number 1 which brings changes on a deeper soul level to everyone globally. Whatever I learn directly benefits you. I will share my own 2008 review with you.

 

Within a sacred space of the retreat I will be leading you through a series of powerful questions that will help you understand what you got out of 2008. What will you carry forward and what you will let go off.

 

Life is a journey of self discovery and expansion. Part of this exercise will be continued at home. The insight and transparency you gain through self discovery helps you live a more fuller and richer life that will ripple out into  the collective consciousness.

 

We will end by making a Vision Card showing the insights you gained. You will be taking that with you as  a visual reminder. The group energy and the coaching always magnifies the insights you gain.

 

Looking forward to helping you get ready for a fresh and exciting 2009 with the wisdom you gained from 2008.

 

4 Comments »

  1. Sounds very interesting. Have a wonderful time at the retreat!

  2. Genie said

    What an amazing idea. I certainly want to know more ;0

  3. Lisa said

    I don’t like the cold, but this makes me wish I lived in Toronto. Very wonderful!

  4. Serena said

    The retreat sounds like a beautiful experience…..have a wonderful and enlightening time.

    love, light and peace,
    serena

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

