Vision Quest

 joy Pictures, Images and Photos

This is how I started out on my first day of preparation:

“I did the Soul Coaching process by Denise Linn beginning this year. Today I am joining Jamie and her book club to do the process again. It is a time of great transformation for me and it is one of life’s wonderful synchronicites that Soul Coaching showed up again NOW.”

The journey has helped me enormously. I do not like to talk about myself and I have done nothing but sing my own song the last 28 days. Where words would not come they have flowed fluidly. There have been many insights, synchronicities  and more transparency.

I have been a Health and Wellness practitioner for 15 years. Last year my inner voice told me it was time to step up. I am capable of helping more people. The Universe has guided me step by step. I am now also a Law of Attraction Coach. So what was stopping me from moving forward? Why was there a hesistancy in my step? I knew there was that elusive something. Looking back I now realise that the question waiting to be answered was: Who AM I? Check out my epiphany on Day 4.

From the time I could read I have been in love with the written word. When I found my voice I loved the power of the spoken word. Now I love the words that make up our thoughts. For the words you think create your reality and destiny. As a Law of Attraction Coach I help people do just that. Only now it will be even more powerful for I have discovered the elusive something that I was looking for.

2 years ago I wrote in my journal the 3 words that would describe me.

Teacher – to empower and inspire

Healer – to connect you with your inner wisdom for all that you need for your wholeness already exists

Leader – for to lead is to serve

The time has come to own it, claim it, stand up and declare it. This is my day right NOW.  I am ready to step up to the calling of my soul. Where there was a hesitancy there is now a spring and a bounce. I have planted some precious seeds. So watch this space.

Step into your magnificence. If not NOW then when, if not YOU then who?

From the depth of my heart I thank you for listening to my song and singing it with me. Thank you for the music. May you dance to the song in your heart.

Soul Coaching: 28 days to Discover your Authentic Self. Definitely!

9 Comments »

  1. dawnsrays said

    I can feel the power of your beating wings as you push off and soar to new heights. The air you stir is refreshing and pure. May you do all that you have dreamed and may the flight you take be an inspiration to all those that see it!
    Love and Peace to you my friend, it is a pleasure to know you,
    Dawn

  2. Genie said

    I am so happy that you found your voice to talk about yourself. You have taught me much, healed me with your words, and lead me to new discoveries. Thank you Fatma 🙂 I look forward to reading about your growing self. 🙂

  3. miss*R said

    your words and your blog have helped me enormously & for this I say thankyou xoxo
    I have read your blog alot and cannot wait to read more, so count on me visiting as often as I can
    bless you dear Fatma – and much love & bliss for your future journey xoox

  4. Jamie said

    YES!! There is power in those words. There’s power in you. Here’s to claiming your authentic self!

    big hugs,
    Jamie

  5. Your words have inspired me…so glad you were on this journey with us.

  6. Go Fatma! Cheering for you! 🙂
    Your words resonate with me. Thanks for the guide and the inspiration.

  7. Serena said

    I am part of your cheering squad also, Fatma…..claim your power and live your authentic life. You CAN do it!

    love, light and peace,
    serena

  8. claudia said

    Yes, NOW!
    Thankyou for your comments – your German is great, howcome?

  9. Step into your magnificence, I LOVE that! I see, hear and feel energy brewing all around you that will propel you to do exactly that my friend. I can’t wait to see the story unfold.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

