Soul Coaching – Day 27

 Yay to summertime Pictures, Images and Photos

My Future is filled with love, joy and peace!

As a child I was taught that everyday I seek to be a better being than I was yesterday. Deepak Chopra says something similar. Everyday we die a little to our old selves and are born to our new selves. I believe Life always seeks to expand itself and as such it gets better and better. It is an incredible time to be alive and to cocreate Life with the Universe. So whatever comes my way is good. As we unfold petal after petal of our greatness we become more of who we are. And who we are is Divine Expression.

I have always thought that when I die, what is it that I would have want to have accomplished. I want to touch people’s lives in a meaningful way and teach my children to be kind, compassionate beings who will be connected to their spirit and contribute their own gifts to humanity.

My eulogy would begin with the following: We are here to celebrate Fatma Zaidi. She lived her Divine Magnificence and empowered and inspired others to live theirs.

I had a blast doing Level 2 which was writing a letter in the future of how the last year was. As the driver in the seat of my Life, the Cocreator with the Universe and the author of my own story my pen was flying across the pages. I am not attached to the outcome. I am open to all the good and abundance the Universe brings me which is always for the highest good of all.

I choose to be the change I want to see and live today well.

Today well lived makes yesterday a dream of happiness and each tomorrow a vision of hope. – Ancient Sanskrit saying.

May your today and tomorrow be GLORIOUS!

5 Comments »

  1. Love that saying.
    Happy creating. 🙂

  2. dawnsrays said

    Big, bold and beautiful!!! you are a guiding light by which to see, thank you, thank you for lending me your support and for all the support you have shown to others. Here is to great days ahead!
    Much love,
    Dawn

  3. Serena said

    What a beautiful eulogy, Fatma! May your light shine brightly and inspire others to ignite their own light within. The possibilities are endless.

    love, light and peace,
    serena

  4. Genie said

    OH! I adore that Sanskrit saying! Thank you so much for sharing it 🙂

  5. Your posts have been so insightful. Thank you for all the words and inspiration you have given us.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

