Soul Coaching – Day 24

Chakra Pictures, Images and Photos

Some answers to one of today’s question:

What does your Body say about you?

I am very slim and fine boned so the first perception of me is that of a delicate bird. Yet I am incredibly strong emotionally and physically. I remember when I left my parents home and stepped out into the world I did not have a voice. I preferred to be invisible. Today I have a voice and I have a message for the world. A message of joy, love, compassion, kindness and unity. I love to empower and inspire everybody for each and everyone of us matters. My strength comes from the faith that we are all God’s precious children.  I will stand up for the underdog anyday.

Life is a journey of self exploration and when you make the decision to step into your authentic power, the Universe will support you all along the way.

Today and always let your beautiful colors shine radiantly because that is exactly what you are here to do as you blossom into your greatest wholeness. May you enjoy the journey every step of the way!

8 Comments »

  1. dawnsrays said

    I am rejoicing!! I feel great! I want to hug everyone and have them feel the same way. Your colors are beautiful, too!
    Peace~
    Dawn

  2. Genie Sea said

    Your vibrant mandala and words make me rejoice! Thank you 🙂

  3. Lisa said

    You are so amazing. Always you have something wise and inspiring to share.
    Here’s to stepping into our authentic power!

  4. peppylady said

    Love this post very helpful.

    Coffee is on.

  5. miss*R said

    “Today and always let your beautiful colors shine radiantly because that is exactly what you are here to do as you blossom into your greatest wholeness. May you enjoy the journey every step of the way!” – Love these words!!

  6. Serena said

    A beautiful mandala and empowering post, Fatma…..thank you for these inspiring words.

    love, light and peace,
    serena

  7. Jamie said

    Thank you for spreading such joy and possibility, Fatma. You are beautiful.

  8. I’m glad your voice is speaking and spreading such powerful messages to the world.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

