Soul Coaching -Day 18

say yes to what? Pictures, Images and Photos
Saying YES to life!

This is one of my favorite lines. If you say YES to Life, Life will say YES to you! So today I reflect on the many blessings that came my way!

I am studying Marie Diamond’s Feng Shui course and loving it. Today I showed my older son his personal directions and some of the changes he can make to his room. Analysing the energy of a  room is so much fun.

Registering my daughter for a stunning Christmas party organized by my husband’s employer with reindeer, magician, crafts and more. My inner child is really excited.

And the countless other bounties of my life: my family, my home, the food I eat, the work I do, the gift of life ……

and laughter. Here is a joke that I find soooooo funny:

What did the Yogi say when he walked into the Pizza Parlor?

“Make me one with everything.”

When the Yogi got the pizza, he gave the proprietor a $20 bill. The proprietor pocketed the bill. The Yogi said “Don’t I get change?”

The proprietor said, “Change must come from within.”

Leave a Reply

