Soul coaching – Day 16

spanish dance Pictures, Images and Photos

Joy and Fun

Yesterday was the first day I missed writing the blog. I did do the exercises for the day. I celebrated the fears that I had conquered. Once I recognize a fear it does not stand much chance with me. 

 I am a fiery LEO so Fire Week is a lot of fun. While I was cleaning some papers I came across this list that I wrote on June 21 (Summer Soltice) in 2005. I wrote this list after going through a tough time. So if that is where you are right now, please know it can be a turning point if you choose it to be so.

Don’t try to fix everybody

Take care of myself

Fun and Joy

Fulfill my Purpose

Wow! I definitely am living what I wrote.  Fun and Joy have become my allies. Hmmm, I did not do anything greatly suprising from my usual days but I definitely had a lot of FUN in everything I did today and with everyone I met today. I listened to Spanish Music. Don’t understand a word but love its Fire, Passion and Sensuality.

The habit I would like to break out of is to spend less time on the computer and do it in a more organized manner. So today I did just that. Woohoo!

5 Comments »

  1. Jamie said

    Yay! What a beautiful affirmation that you are on your path and fulfilling your attentions.

    And I absolutely love that picture – fire and passion, yes!

  2. dawnsrays said

    Oooo, Spanish music IS fun and fiery! Nice. I like that you found that list and can see just how far you’ve come. That is enough to put a smile on your face.
    (I’m a leo, too–I think there are quite a few of us doing S.C who are, or maybe I’m just noticing it because I’m one)
    Peace~
    Dawn

  3. peppylady said

    So glad you are. What a great list.

    Coffee is on.

  4. Dia said

    I’m a Vigro with Venus in Leo – 🙂 passion in my expression – yess indeed!

    I love that picture – I want a skirt that flys like that!

    How wonderful your affirmation that fun & joy are now so much more a part of your life!

  5. Interesting to hear you’re a Leo! No wonder you’re enjoying fire. I’m an air sign and think I’m still working with air, avoiding fire.

    Glad you’re having fun! Enjoy every second of it!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

