Soul Coaching – Day 13

gratitude Pictures, Images and Photos

Gratitude

My one committment to keep for the 28 days of the Soul Coaching process was to write a Gratitude journal that acknowledges my soul. I live in Gratitude everyday yet I rarely acknowledge the contribution my soul makes to the world. I always acknowledge the external. This journal is more about the internal.  I highly recommend this as it helps connect you to the power of who you really are, the I AM.

So today I am very grateful

For the guiding light of my soul

For the power to cocreate my life with my soul

To nourish the temple that houses my soul

To delight my soul by spending time outside

To feel my soul’s ecstacy when reading poetry by Rumi

To gift my soul pink flowers – my soul loves pink flowers

To connect with other souls for together we are strong

To wear the golden earrings my Mum gave me – my soul likes sparkly earrings

Being clumsy – my soul’s funny way of telling me something is not right

Letting my soul play by being with my children and the children of this world

My soul rejoices to have companions on my Soul coaching journey

Life is so good!

A Gratitude Quote:

Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend. Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow.  Melodie Beattie
9 Comments »

  1. Lisa said

    What a beautiful soulful list! Life is good. Your soul is shining in this post.

  2. That truly is a beautiful post, you make me happy just be reading it. Thank you!

  3. aurora fox said

    nice quote, thanks

  4. Genie said

    What a marvelous idea to make a gratitude list for your soul. SO true and so inspired! 🙂

  5. dawnsrays said

    Great quote, thank you for sharing that as well the the gratitude of your soul!
    Peace~
    Dawn

  6. This was lovely.
    My soul likes pink flowers and sparkling things too!
    🙂

  7. Jamie said

    What a beautiful soul-full list. I enjoyed every moment reading it.

  8. megg said

    “To connect with other souls for together we are strong”

    YES! Roar! That made me sit up a little straighter!

    Thank you!!!

  9. Nicole said

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! You can feel that it’s come from the depths of your soul. Thank you for sharing your gratitude list. Blessings, Nicole x

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

