Soul coaching – Day 7

YELLOW ROSES Pictures, Images and Photos

Soul Mission Statement: To live deeply and joyfully and to serve the divine.

Today was a beautiful sunny fall day. I went out in the morning to buy flowers for myself to  celebrate what I have accomplished and as an offering to my soul. I decided to buy 3 more bouquets to give away as gifts and share my joy. This week I very much loved watching the sky in all its beautiful colors and being very aware of the movement of air and my breath.

I love listening to music so today here are some things I remember catching:

I see love in all of me and in all of you.

Your true colors are beautiful like a rainbow.

I live my Life like it is golden.

You are loving me by loving you.

 

I am so thankful for being part of this group. I appreciate every one of you.

5 Comments »

  1. aurora fox said

    beautiful—!

  2. dawnsrays said

    What a great day! to give yourself flowers, just wonderful and to share them with other–you really have a giving heart! I am thankful for you, as well.
    Peace~
    Dawn

  3. meandmom said

    Fatma! How precious you are! I love that you thought to give others the same gift you were giving yourself! That is so lovely.

    You are so lovely!

  4. Oh, I love that you bought flowers for yourself and for others! How sweet you are. You are definitely living your soul mission statement.

  5. Jamie said

    What a beautiful post. I’m so thrilled you’re enjoying the connection. It’s wonderful to have you here.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

