Soul Coaching – Day 6


Lightening up – Letting go

When you organize and clear your physical environment, then magic can enter your life! My environment is certainly feeling much lighter.

Today was for taking time to relax, listen to soothing music: and read inspiring quotes, poems, or passages. Take a walk. Breathe.

Until now it has been a really busy day! I am sitting down now with a cup of fennel and cardamom tea before I see my next client.

Now I am in my home office which has wonderful energy. It is so easy to feel good here.

As part of clearing mental clutter I will be clearing out my inbox which is soooooo full. Love the affirmation that goes with it: I am opening the space within myself  for remarkable mental clarity and focus.

To relax I am visualizing being at a beach! Aaaaaah!

I wanted to share the following quote by Kahlil Gibran that feels so appropriate right now:

Time has been transformed, and we have changed; it has advanced and set us in motion; it has unveiled its face, inspiring us with bewilderment and exhilaration.

Woohoo!

5 Comments »

  1. I love Kahlil Gibran and this was a quote I wasn’t familiar with – thank you.

  2. Lisa said

    What a fantastic pic – I feel calmed and centered just looking at it.

  3. Jamie said

    How wonderful that your home office inspires such a good feeling. I’m sure the work you do infuses it too.

  4. Genie Sea said

    Yum! Spiced tea, Khalil Gibran and the beach. How deliciously beautiful and soothing! What a fluid day! 🙂

    Thank you for your sweet and encouraging words! 🙂

  5. Beautiful energy moving here. Great idea to work on the inbox! That kind of clutter can be so stressful. Serenity is clearly flowing through you now. It’s wonderful to see.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

