Soul Coaching – Preparation

Meditation Pictures, Images and Photos

I did the Soul Coaching process by Denise Linn beginning this year. Today I am joining Jamie and her book club to do the process again. It is a time of great transformation for me and it is one of life’s wonderful synchronicites that Soul Coaching showed up again NOW.

I will journal my process for the next 28 days. I am so excited to be doing it with a global group this time.

Today is 11/1/2008. I love numerology and I noticed the triple 111 as well as 28 adding up to 1 and the year 2008 adding up to a 1.  Definitely an auspicious day to start the process.

I started the day with a beautiful meditation. I wrote my sacred contract and my intentions for the next 28 days and will be preparing my altar later today.

My intentions:

Connecting to my soul on a deeper level

Seeing divine beauty everywhere

Gratitude for the gift of life

Being of service

13 Comments »

  1. Jamie said

    Oh, how beautiful. I felt a sense of calm and transformation as soon as I arrived here.

    Thank you for sharing the numerology! That is so exciting! I’d love to share that with the group and will link back here to you.

    I’m so glad you’re a part of this journey!

  2. Beautiful! I love it and am glad you’re going to do this with us.

  3. loverawfood said

    Thank you, Jamie. You are the catalyst and I am very glad to be travelling this journey with you.

    I know for sure it will be an incredible month of transformation.

    Love
    Fatma

  4. Thank you for the numerology connection. Looking forward to this journey.
    🙂

  5. Kelly said

    I LOVE the photo on your post. It’s so tranquil and soothing. It’s an altar in itself. . . The fire of the sun, the water it sits on, the air that surrounds it, and the buddha itself would represent earth. Wow. Thanks for being a part of this, I’m looking forward to sharing this journey with you…

  6. Serena said

    I thought I’d pop on over and introduce myself…..hi Fatma! I’m so excited about sharing this soul journey with such a nice group.

  7. dawnsrays said

    It is exciting to be doing this with a group of people. I love hearing how others are interpreting each step. “gratitude and seeing the divine everywhere” are great, great intentions! Looking forward to more with you.
    Peace~
    Dawn

  8. ELLIE said

    absolutely beautiful!!! I look forward to this month!
    Peace!!!

  9. I feel such fluidity in your contract, thanks for sharing it.

  10. leah said

    how great that you’re doing this process a second time with a group! and thanks for noting the numerology connection, that’s interesting.

  11. Thanks for sharing the numerology. I knew in my bones it was the right time to start, now I know one reason why!

    I also love the image you chose.

    Looking forward to going through this process together.

  12. Katie said

    If you did this once and are back for more you must have learned a lot!!! I will be looking forward to reading about your inspiration!!!

  13. miss*R said

    thanks for sharing the numerology! blessings for your November journey xo

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

