Stop the Pain with Love

* heart glow *

You might have heard about Louise Hay’s bestselling book “You can heal your life”. No matter where you are you can make the choice to move forward towards wellness. Louise Hay is the founder of Hay House that publishes some of my most favorite authors like Wayne Dyer, Doreen Virtue, Gregg Braden, Denise Linn, Joan Borysenko and more. You can check all this at Hayhouse.

Here is some daily wisdom from Louise Hay:

Stop the pain with Love.

No matter what we’re doing, or not doing, we are thinking. Our thoughts shape our life! This is the why it’s imperative to take control of your own thinking. You can stop choosing thoughts of pain.

Here’s a great exercise to do: once a day write down 10 things that you love. Do this first thing in the morning and last thing at night. Verbalize the things you love. Also, if during the day you find yourself thinking thoughts of pain. or saying “I hate (fill in the blank)” take a breath and say, “Enough of that. This is what I love.”

Try this for a month and your life will explode with good experiences. Remember to be grateful and be sure to say: Thank you! Thank you!

Fatma

1 Comment »

  1. Sakina said

    Oh Yes, this advice you gave me long ago and believe me, it helps me a lot and it works magic. I do that all the time, when I start having negative thoughts, I change my thoughts to good thoughts or I start doing something that makes me happy, like listening to some nice song or read some paragraph in a book or watch a movie and voila it makes me feel great. Thanks to you Fa,
    Bless You
    Love
    SU

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

