You can do magic

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I love angels and fairy tales. Today I would like to send some sparkling star dust to those who are struggling in any way with food, emotions and life.

The following is from Healing myth, Healing Magic by Donald Epstein.

Myth: One stage of healing is better than another.

Magic: Wherever I go, there I am. When I am attentive to where I am in the moment, I am magically carried to a new stage of healing. Because I cannot resolve a situation from the same consciousness that created it, I embrace the stage of healing I am in and maximize its gift to me. When I am not in the stage I love, I love the stage I am in.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Today love yourself, love others and know that you can do magic.

All my love.

Fatma

Leave a Reply

