Essential Oils for Stress Free Travelling

Do you get stressed out at the thought of travelling? Are you worried about getting sick? About all the security measures? About your children driving you crazy? Here is what helps me and my clients really enjoy our travels.

I have noticed so many of my clients getting stressed about travelling. The world of travel has certainly changed in the last decade with many more passengers travelling globally, lines getting longer, security becoming tighter, antibiotic resistant bugs, increased traffic and much more. Safe to say that what should be delighting us can become another stressful activity.

I have put together the following list of essential oils for my clients and it has made an immense difference to their vacations and the quality of their lives. I love it when they come back and tell me their stories. All the oils mentioned are therapeutic grade essential oils by Young Living. Each essential oil is multipurpose and so will cover a wide variety of usages in a small package. The oils I put together are Lavender, Lemon, Peppermint, Peace & Calming, Thieves and Purification. Add Joy as a perfume.

To read the full article go here.

Fatma

Leave a Reply

