Magical Paris

eiffel tower Pictures, Images and Photos

My life has been definitely turbo charged in the last 2 months. I have supported 10 women with my VIP Days through major transformation. I have stepped up and treated myself to an Intensive Day being coached by the  gorgeous Gina Ratliffe at the Ritz in Paris. The decision alone and then the experience itself has catapulted me to another place altogether. My business is going high end and I will soon be shifting this blog to another platform.

Paris is absolument magnifique and the Parisians incredibly friendly.  If you are seeking jaw dropping inspiration definitely put Paris on your list. Did you know that Paris is the world’s # 1 tourist destination and is considered the world’s most beautiful city? I loved every minute of my stay there.

My VIP Days are now high end, high value services to support women to step into their magnificence and lead the life their hearts desire.

If you are looking for powerful transformation in the area of health, wealth and happiness then a VIP Day with Fatma will be a life changing experience worth investing in.

You can email me at fatmazaidi at gmail.com for more information. I would love to help you with your powerful transformation.

3 Comments »

  1. Happy for you! :) So much energy and purpose!

  2. From the Soul Coaching days I knew you were going places. :) You have energy, purpose and gentle manners. I wish you great success.

    About the sign … oh, the glories of the digital era! It was a mix of good luck, awareness and a few clicks. I inserted the text on the line that just happened to be empty. :D

  3. [...] has definitely been a summer of personal expansion and growth. I loved going to Paris in July and then Switzerland in August. I went back to the town I grew up in. It has been 18 years since I [...]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

